Skip to content

Contact Us

Portmeirion, 

Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER

Tel: - 01766 770000

Fax: - 01766 770300

Tollgate Enquiries 

Direct Line: - 01766 772311

email: - toll@portmeirion-village.com

Reservations & Table Bookings

Tel: - 01766 772300 or 01766 772440

email: -  stay@portmeirion-village.com

Management Contacts

The Hotel Pormeirion

Dylan Hughes, General Manager
Tel : - 01766 772406

Mobile: - 07795 294819

email: - dylan.hughes@portmeirion-village.com

Weddings, Corporate and Conference Enquiries:

Delyth Wyre, Sales Manager

Tel: - 01766 772337 

Mobile Number: -  07811 081267

email: - delyth@portmeirion-village.com

Location Shoots, Filming, Photography & Press Visits:

Meurig Jones, Attraction Manager

Tel: - 01766 772306

Mobile: -  07795 294825

email: - meurig@portmeirion-village.compress@portmeirion-village.com

Concierge & Portering

Glyn Davies, Head of Concierge

Tel: - 01766 772392

Mobile: - 07816 277769

email: - glyn.davies@portmeirion-village.com

Lost Property & Housekeepnig

Rhian Roberts, Head of Housekeeping

Tel: - 01766 772322

Mobile: - 07799 662700

email: - rhian@portmeirion-village.com

Front Desk:

Sara Hughes, Revenue Manager

Tel: - 01766 772440

email: - mailto: sara.hughes@portmeirion-village.com

Gardens and Buildings

Gwynedd Roberts, Gardens Manager

Tel: - 01766 772450

Mobile: -07833 765030

email: - gwynedd.roberts@portmeirion-village.com

 

Other Useful Contacts

Gareth Owen Jones - Online Sales Manager

Tel:- 01766 772411 goj@portmeirion-village.com

Reservations Office

01766 772324 / 772301 / 772300 - reception@portmeirion-village.com


Hotel Front Desk

01766 772440 / 772392 - gwesty@portmeirion-village.com

Castell Deudraeth

Nia Francis, Front of House Manager

Tel: -01766 772400

email: - nia@portmeirion-village.com

Village Contacts:

Coach Bookings

Meurig Jones, Attraction Manager

Tel: - 01766 772306

Mobile: -  07795 294825

email: - meurig@portmeirion-village.com groupvisits@portmeirion-village.com

Town Hall Restaurant & Hercules Hall

Sian Jones, Town Hall Catering Manager

Tel: - 01766 772312

email: - sian.jones@portmeirion-village.com / neuadd@portmeirion-village.com

Caffi Glas

Tel: - 01766 772340

email: - caffiglas@portmeirion-village.com

Portmeirion Shops Ltd

Sian Llywelyn, Managing Director

01766 772325

Llywela Davies, General Manager

01766 772352

Eurona Williams, Accounts Manager

01766 770774

siopau@portmeirion-village.com

Administration

Marketing

Please call Meurig Jones, Attraction Manager on 01766 772306 or email marketing@portmeirion-village.com

Please note our company policy requires marketing sales opportunities to be received via email. We are unable to process telephone calls regarding marketing sales.

Management

Robin Llywelyn, Managing Director

Tel: - 01766 772321

Mobile: - 07836 687758

email: - robin@portmeirion-village.com

Ian Roberts, Finance Director

Tel: - 01766 772317

email: - ian@portmeirion-village.com

Gareth Evans, Personnel Manager

Tel: - 01766 772320

email: - gareth@portmeirion-village.com

Ellen Roberts, Personnel Assistant

Tel: - 01766 772369

email: - ellen@portmeirion-village.com

Newsletter Sign up

To keep up to date with all our latest news and offers at Portmeirion, join our newsletter

Thankyou

You have successfully subscribed to the Portmeirion Newsletter.