Skip to content

Contact Us

Portmeirion, 

Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER

Tel: - 01766 770000

Fax: - 01766 770300

Tollgate Enquiries 

Direct Line: - 01766 772311

email: - toll@portmeirion-village.com

Accommodation Reservations
Tel: - 01766 772300/301

email: -  stay@portmeirion-village.com

Table Bookings

Tel:- 01766 772440

email:- gwesty@portmeirion-village.com

The Hotel Pormeirion

Sara Hughes, Revenue Manager

Tel: - 01766 772408

Mobile: - 07795 294819

email: - mailto: sara.hughes@portmeirion-village.com

Reservations Office

01766 772324 / 772301 / 772300 - reception@portmeirion-village.com

Hotel Front Desk

01766 772440 / 772392 - gwesty@portmeirion-village.com

Gareth Owen Jones - Reservations Manager

Tel:- 01766 772411 goj@portmeirion-village.com 

 

Weddings, Corporate and Conference Enquiries:

Delyth Wyre, Sales Manager

Tel: - 01766 772337 

Mobile Number: -  07811 081267

email: - delyth@portmeirion-village.com

Location Shoots, Filming, Photography & Press Visits:

Meurig Jones, Attraction Manager

Tel: - 01766 772306

Mobile: -  07795 294825

email: - meurig@portmeirion-village.compress@portmeirion-village.com

Concierge & Portering

Glyn Davies, Head of Concierge

Tel: - 01766 772392

Mobile: - 07816 277769

email: - glyn.davies@portmeirion-village.com

Lost Property & Housekeepnig

Rhian Roberts, Head of Housekeeping

Tel: - 01766 772322

Mobile: - 07799 662700

email: - rhian@portmeirion-village.com

Gardens and Buildings

Gwynedd Roberts, Gardens Manager

Tel: - 01766 772450

Mobile: -07833 765030

email: - gwynedd.roberts@portmeirion-village.com

 

Other Useful Contacts

Castell Deudraeth

Anwen Hughes, Bar & Restaurant Manager

Tel: -01766 772400

email: - anwen.hughes@portmeirion-village.com

 

Village Contacts:

Coach Bookings

Meurig Jones, Attraction Manager

Tel: - 01766 772306

Mobile: -  07795 294825

email: - meurig@portmeirion-village.com groupvisits@portmeirion-village.com

Town Hall Restaurant & Hercules Hall

Tel: - 01766 772312

email: -  neuadd@portmeirion-village.com

Caffi Glas

Tel: - 01766 772340

email: - caffiglas@portmeirion-village.com

Portmeirion Shops Ltd

Sian Llywelyn, Managing Director

01766 772325

Llywela Davies, General Manager

01766 772352

Eurona Williams, Accounts Manager

01766 770774

siopau@portmeirion-village.com

Administration

Marketing & PR

Please call Penny Fray, Marketing and Public Relations Manager on 01766 772412 or email penny.fray@portmeirion-village.com.

Please note our company policy requires marketing sales opportunities to be received via email to marketing@portmeirion-village.com. We are unable to process telephone calls regarding marketing sales.

Management

Robin Llywelyn, Managing Director

Tel: - 01766 772321

Mobile: - 07836 687758

email: - robin@portmeirion-village.com

Ian Roberts, Finance Director

Tel: - 01766 772317

email: - ian@portmeirion-village.com

Gareth Evans, Personnel Manager

Tel: - 01766 772320

email: - gareth@portmeirion-village.com

Ellen Roberts, Personnel Assistant

Tel: - 01766 772369

email: - ellen@portmeirion-village.com

Newsletter Sign up

To keep up to date with all our latest news and offers at Portmeirion, join our newsletter

Thankyou

You have successfully subscribed to the Portmeirion Newsletter.