Skip to content

Contact Us

Portmeirion
Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
Tel: 01766 770000
Fax: 01766 770300

Tollgate Enquiries 
Direct Line: 01766 772311
E-mail: toll@portmeirion-village.com

Visitor Centre
Direct Line: 01766 772390
E-mail: ymholiad@portmeirion-village.com

Accommodation Reservations
Direct Line: 01766 772300/301/324/411
E-mail: stay@portmeirion-village.com / reception@portmeirion-village.com 

The Hotel Pormeirion Manager
Ashley Redfern
Tel: - 01766 772410
Mobile: - 07795 294819 
email: - ashley.redfern@portmeirion-village.com

Hotel Front Desk
01766 772440 / 772392
gwesty@portmeirion-village.com

Table Bookings: 01766 772 440 / gwesty@portmeirion-village.com

Weddings, Corporate and Conference Enquiries:
Delyth Wyre, Sales Manager
Tel: 01766 772337 / 07811081267
email: delyth@portmeirion-village.com

Location Tours
Meurig Jones, Locations Manager
Tel: - 01766 772306
Mobile: -  07795 294825
email: - meurig@portmeirion-village.com

PR, Media & Marketing
Penny Fray, Marketing & PR Manager
Tel: 01766 772412 / 07811979677
e-mail: penny.fray@portmeirion-village.com

Lost Property & Housekeepnig
Rhian Roberts, Head of Housekeeping
Tel: - 01766 772322
Mobile: - 07799 662700
email: - rhian@portmeirion-village.com

Gardens and Buildings
Gwynedd Roberts, Estate Manager
Tel: 01766 772450
Mobile: 07833 765030
email: - gwynedd.roberts@portmeirion-village.com

Castell Deudraeth
Anwen Hughes, Castle Hotel Manager
Tel: -01766 772400
email: - anwen.hughes@portmeirion-village.com

Coach Bookings
Tel: 01766 772 390
email: groupvisits@portmeirion-village.com

Town Hall Restaurant & Hercules Hall
Tel: - 01766 772312
email: -  neuadd@portmeirion-village.com

Caffi Glas
Tel: - 01766 772340
email: - caffiglas@portmeirion-village.com

Shops
Sian Llywelyn, Managing Director
01766 772325
Llywela Davies, General Manager
01766 772352
Julian Griffiths, Accounts Manager
01766 770774

HR
Gareth Evans, Personnel Manager
Tel: - 01766 772320
email: - gareth@portmeirion-village.com
Ellen Roberts, Personnel Assistant
Tel: - 01766 772369
email: - ellen@portmeirion-village.com

Directors
Robin Llywelyn, Managing Director
Tel: - 01766 772321
Mobile: - 07836 687758
email: - robin@portmeirion-village.com
Ian Roberts, Finance Director
Tel: - 01766 772317 email: - ian@portmeirion-village.com

Newsletter Sign up

To keep up to date with all our latest news and offers at Portmeirion, join our newsletter

Thankyou

You have successfully subscribed to the Portmeirion Newsletter.